Severe Torture

Dutch death metallers SEVERE TORTURE will release their fifth full-length album, “Slaughtered”, on June 29 (one day earlier internationally) via Season of Mist. The CD was recorded at Split Second Sound Studios in Amsterdam with producer Jochem Jacobs.

01. Grave Condition (MP3 download)
02. Unholy Misconception
03. Deride Jesus
04. Defective Fornication
05. Slaughtered
06. Feeding On Cadavers
07. Inferior Divinity
08. Incarnation of Impurity
09. To Relieve The Mortal Flesh Of Pain
10. Swallowing Decay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button