Finnish “blackened death metallers” COPROLITH will release their full-length debut, “Cold Grief Relief”, on June 17 via Violent Journey Records. The CD was recorded at Cut Circle Studio by Roland Nordström and was mixed by Jonas Eriksson at Second Floor Studio.

01. All Life Gone (intro)
02. Losing It
03. Drowned
04. Dead Endless
05. Hate Rapture
06. Flammable Soul
07. Point Zero
08. Dream Within Dream
09. Cold Grief Relief
10. Freezing Moon (MAYHEM cover)

Three tracks from the album — “Drowned”, “Dead Endless” and “Point Zero” — are available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button