Fraquien Releases New Single “Rotten Purgatory”

Bursa/Turkiye-based Death Metal band “Fraquien” was formed in 2020 with Emir KAHRAMAN and Ender SARIKAYA as a project band. In the same year, the band released an EP of 4 songs called “Unholy Kingdom”.

In 2023, the band completed its formation by adding Ahmet ÇETİN on bass, Aykut ERDEM on drums, and Mert Oskan on second guitar. In 2023, the band released their singles “Misanthropist” and “Hunter” and now in the first quarter of 2024, released a single called “Rotten Purgatory” available on all streaming platforms.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button