Warfect is the new devastating Swedish act to sign with My Kingdom Music. New album “Depicting The Macabre” will release on November 16th, 2009.
01. Creation
02. Heathen Reigns
03. Depicting the Macabre
04. Symbol of Submission
05. I Factor
06. Supervised Life
07. Never to Return
08. Harvest of Trinity
09. Truth Untold
010. Atrocity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button