Two new trailer for “The Inherited Repression”, the fifth studio album from Australian technical death metallers PSYCROPTIC, can be seen below. 
The CD will be released on February 7 in North America and February 10 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records. 
01. Carriers Of The Plague
02. Forward To Submission 
03. Euphorinasia 
04. The Throne Of Kings 
05. Unmasking The Traitors 
06. Become The Cult 
07. From Scribe To Ashes 
08. Deprivation 
09. The Sleepers Have Awoken

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button