New Lyric Video and Album Details from Carnac

Turkish Black/Death metal band Carnac has released a lyric video for the song “Catechesis” from their second album “Barren Wastes of Want”, which will be released on December 17, 2021.

Mixing and mastering was once again done by Achilleas Kalantzis (AENAON, KATAVASIA, VARATHRON) of Suncord Audiolab. Album cover and track list:

1. Prevalence
2. Catechesis
3. Vast of Night
4. Abysmal Ire
5. Urlicht
6. Vain
7. Waves
8. Loathing Gaze

The band released a single from the album last year called “Abysmal Ire”:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button