Los Angeles thrashers WARBRINGER’s third album, “Worlds Torn Asunder”, scheduled for a September 27 release via Century Media Records. 

01. Living Weapon
02. Shattered Like Glass
03. Wake Up…Destroy
04. Future Ages Gone
05. Savagery
06. Treacherous Tongue
07. Echoes From The Void
08. Enemies of the State
09. Behind the Veils of Night (instrumental) 
10. Demonic Ecstasy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button