Valefor,a depressive black metal band which has worked on a new album almost a year,finally is completed all the preparations and album is out now. This is ongoing band as the only person still Sargathus. The album which has 10 songs was recorded by Studio Dream and agreed with Japanese company “Sabbathid Record”. 
The album that called “Hidden in the Arms Of Death” tracklist :
01. In the Emptiness  
02. Journey to Obscurities  
03. Mental Collapse 
04. Timeless End 
05. The Torment of the Grave  
06. Behind Misty Shadows 
07. A Paranoiac Dream 
08. Born from Reflections  
09. Hidden in the Arms of Death  
10. The Existence of a Deception 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button