TENEBRO sign to Xtreem Music; first single, cover art and tracklist revealed!!

Italian Horror Death Metal band TENEBRO has just inked a deal with Xtreem Music for the release of their debut album due to come out around summer 2021, but before that, the band will see their debut “Demo 2019” and recenetly released cassette EP “Liberaci dal Male” both on CD format next 23rd of February through Xtreem Music under the title of “Liberaci dal Male”.

Tracklist for “Liberaci dal Male” is as follows:
1. Cannibalismo Sanguinario
2. Arte Funeraria
3. Il Lamento dei Malati
4. Seppellendo i Morti
5. Nel Terrore
6. All’interno del Cimitero

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button