Maledictory’s new Single “7th The Grim Reaper” Is Released On Digital Platforms.

Turkish death metal band Maledictory’s third single “7th The Grim Reaper” is released on digital platforms. In April 2022, all instruments recorded by Feyzi Ocak production and the vocals were recorded by StudioNo55. Mixing, mastering and all arrangements made by Feyzi Ocak.

EP, called “Devastation Draws Close” with releasing of 4 tracks as singles on the internet, after taking a decision on account of COVID-19 pandemic. This first EP will supposed to be published as limited edition.

Line Up:
Vocals: Sercan Raşa:
Guitar: Batuhan Yılmaz
Guitar: Doğacan Özdemir
Bass: Ali Baltaoğlu
Drums: Meriç Köseoğlu

Official website:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button