Killswitch Engage

Killswitch Engage’s new work ‘Disarm The Descent’ will be released on April 2 via Roadrunner Records. You can check out the track ‘In Due Time’ below.
01. The Hell In Me
02. Beyond the Flames
03. The New Awakening
04. In Due Time
05. A Tribute to the Fallen
06. Turning Point
07. All We Have
08. You Don’t Bleed for Me
09. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button