Jungle Rot

“Terror Regime”, the title track of the eighth studio album from Wisconsin death metallers JUNGLE ROT, can be streamed below.

“Terror Regime” will be released on March 19 via Victory Records. 

01. Voice Your Disgust
02. Terror Regime
03. Utter Chaos
04. I Am Hatred
05. Blind Devotion
06. Scorn
07. Rage Through The Wasteland
08. Ruthless Omnipotence
09. I Don’t Need Society
10. Carpet Bombing
11. Pronounced Dead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button