Came back after the recording sessions at NOISEHEAD STUDIOS in KOHFIDISCH under the guide of MARIO JEZIK, the Italian thrashers IRREVERENCE announced the tracklist of the new upcoming-album “UPON THESE ASHES”, new release foreseen for MARCH 5th 2010 through the austrian NOISEHEAD RECORDS. The new release will contains 10 tracks, to follow the tracklist:
01. Not One Of Them
02. The Shepherd Dog
03. Hands Of Fate
04. The Truth Mask
05. Echoes Of War
06. Nothıng On My Mınd
07. Repentance Of God
08. Destructıve Devıatıons
09. Vengeance
10. Instınct Of Death

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button