Thrash/Death/Progressive band Killem’s second album, “Reflections of Decline”, will be available on April 30th in stores across Europe and USA, and also through NoiseHead’s mailorder.
“Reflections of Decline” includes 9 tracks, 6 of which have been advanced at the band’s official Myspace. The album track-listing is as it follows:
01. Spiral
02. Dawn
03. Ephemeral
04. Façade
05. The Abyss
06. Taker
07. Breakdown
08. Crossroads
09. The Cage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button