Drain Of Impurity

Turkish one man Brutal Death Metal project DRAIN OF IMPURITY’s latest full-length album “Human Anatomy” will be re-released on October/November via Extreminal Productions/Arizali Notalar Records. It was released before via Sevared Records on April 2011.
01. Neuropathology 
02. Complex Spine Surgery 
03. Psychological Autopsy 
04. The Rate of Body Decay Via Insects 
05. The Identification of Remains 
06. Extreme Morbid Deviance 
07. Mentally Deficient Overrated Humanity 
08. Obscure Alien Lobotomy 
09. Open All Organs and Examine Them Carefully 
10. Sew Up the Body 
11. Portion of the Gastric Contents 
12. Exploring the Bile Ducts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button