The Wound that Never Heals – Split

“The Wound that Never Heals”, split album between Cragataska (Tur), Valefor(Tur), Mourning Soul (Chl) and Garden of Sadness (Pol) will be released in October 30 via Victory by Fire Records.
01. Cragataska (Tur) – Bir Şairin Ölüşü
02. Valefor (Tur) – The Existence of a Deception
03. Mourning Soul (Chl) – Octubre
04. Garden of Sadness (Pol) – Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button