Dark Confessions

Brutal Death metallers from Murcia (Spain), Dark Confessions have released the cover of their debut album, recorded in the UltraSound Studios 2 from Portugal and produced by Daniel Cardoso (Noctem, Angelus Apatrida, Anneke VanGiersbergen, etc.)
The artwork of the cover has been designed by the well known Marcelo Vasco from Brazil (Satyricon, Slayer, Job for a Cowboy, Noctem, Soulfly, etc.)
The tittle for the debut opus of these extreme metallers is “Insanity” and contains eleven tracks where the band combines their old and new influences, producing as a result the blasting sound of Dark Confessions.
01. Frozen Soul
02. My Turn
03. Sea of Oblivion
04. BioHazard
05. The voice of the Apocalypse
06. Prelude to Tragedy
07. Scars of Insanity
08. Denigration
09. Inferno Infection
10. Distorted Reality
11. Bloodshed
Spanish release date: 26th of October.
European and worldwide release: December 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button