Dawn Of Disease

German death metal band Dawn Of Disease will release their new album ‘Legends Of Brutality’ on April 29th. You can follow the tracks from bands’ Myspace page.
01. Gasping for Life (Intro)  
02. Above the Gods  
03. Impervious Mind  
04. Legends of Brutality  
05. Soul Harvest  
06. When White Turns Red  
07. Death Shall Be Mine  
08. Justified Retaliation  
09. Out of Breath  
10. Sinister Rapture  
11. Bitter Fate  
12. Silence Prevails (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button