Austrian death/black band Belphegor have inked a new deal with Nuclear Blast. The album “Pestapokalypse VI” will be released on October 27th, 2006.
01. Belphegor – Hell´s Ambassador
02. Seyn Todt In Schwartz
03. Angel Of Retribution
04. Chants For The Devil 1533
05. Pest Teufel Apokalypse
06. The Ancient Enemy
07. Bluhtsturm Erotika
08. Sanctus Perversum
09. Das Pesthaus / Miasma Epilog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button