Industrial Melodic Death Metal grubu The Project Hate’in “In Hora Mortis Nostræ” adlı yeni albümü bu yaz içinde İsveçli aktör Peter Stormare’in şirketi olan StormVox Records’tan çıkacak.

01. Annihilation Of All That Is Holy

02. Crawling Through The Infinite Fields Of Carnage

03. Serenades Of Rotten Flesh

04. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal

05. Tear Down The Walls Of Heaven

06. And Damnation Is Forced Upon The Weak

07. The Innocence Of The Three-Faced Saviour (mp3)