Swedish death metal veterans Unleashed’s 10th full album,’As Yggdrasil Trembles’ will be released in March 19, in Europe and April 6, in North America by Nuclear Blast label. The album which had been recorded in guitarist Freidrik Folkare’s Chrome Studio, will have a musicial direction as a continuation of ‘Midvinterblot’(2006) and ’Hammer Battalion’(2008). For more than 20 years, reconciling the past, present and future of Viking struggle and way of life with the band’s self; Unleashed also mentioned that in the new album there will be songs that none of them’s story have been told before.

As Yggdrasil Trembles tracklist:
1. Courage Today, Victory Tomorrow!
2. So It Begins
3. As Yggdrasil Trembles
4. Wir Kapitulieren Niemals
5. This Time We Fight
6. Master Of The Ancient Art
7. Chief Einherjar
8. Return Fire
9. Far Beyond Hell
10. Dead To Me
11. Yahweh And The Chosen Ones
12. Cannibalistic Epidemic Continues
13. Evil Dead (DEATH cover) (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button