Unholy Grave

Selfmadegod Records announced the signing of legendary
grindcore band UNHOLY GRAVE, hailing from Japan.

The Polish label will release the brand-new studio album entitled Grind Killers, which including 23 tracks recorded live in a Dutch studio in September 2008 during Unholy Grave’s European tour, and remastered in February 2009.

Expect merciless and raw grindcore that is very characteristic for this classic Japanese political band!

Grind Killers will be released in March of 2010 as a digipak. In the meantime, please visit the band’s official MySpace to listen to selected tracks:

1. Prologue
2. Confession
3. Buried Terror
4. Pay The Price?
5. Media’s Story
6. Death By Terror
7. Free From Fear
8. Murderer
9. We Are Human
10. Motorcharged
11. Morbid Dark Angels
12. Little Bastards
13. Blind Barrier
14. Missing Children
15. Justice?
16. Beat On The Brat
17. No Racial Superiority
18. Maniacal Discharge
19. Deadly Terror
20. Terror After Terror
21. Freedom To Eat
22. Grind Faith
23. Epilogue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button