French Industrial/Ambient/Black Metal band SPEKTR is to release a new album entitled Cypher on the 5th of February in Europe and 19th of February in North America on Agonia Records. 

The band commented: Six Years of burning visions for the Spektr to return wrenched from the hermetic silence of Initiated Temples .The Ectoplasm Cypher thus stands as the Stone-Principle emerging out of Philosophal fumes – the transcended transcription of the most sealed occultism on audio format. Spektr commits, Agonia endorses – I’LL BE RIGHT THERE IN THE AFTERLIFE – and we ain’t going nowhere.
Successor of Near Death Experience (from 2006) will be made available as CD, Vinyl and digital download.
01. Hermetism  
02. Teratology 
03. The Singularity  
04. Solitude  
05. Antimatter 
06. Solve Et Coagula  
07. Cypher 
08. Deco rporation  
09. Le Vitriol du Philosophe 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button