Swedish tech metal supergroup NONEXIST, featuring former ARCH ENEMY and current HEARSE vocalist Johan Liiva and ANDROMEDA/SKYFIRE guitarist Johan Reinholdz, will release its first new full-length album in 10 years on November 2nd digitally via Pivotal Rockordings. Entitled, “From My Cold Dead Hands,” the record was recorded at Multipass Studios and will feature five additional exclusive cover songs to be streamed at a later date for free.
01. Dark and Tortured Universe
02. Presence Everlasting
03. Flesh Falls from the Bone
04. Days without End
05. Fire at Will
06. Collective Coma
07. From My Cold Dead Hands
08. Lost in Darkness and Confusion
09. Here Comes the Pain
Free Bonus Tracks
Megadeth – “In My Darkest Hour”
Coroner – “Masked Jackal”
Atomic Rooster – “Death Walks Behind You”
Merciless – “Realm of the Dark”
Eucharist – “Greeting Immortality”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button