For over 20 years in death metal scene, drummer Fred Setby(former Dismember, Carnage) started to work on an album in 2008; which every song sings by different vocal. After a year, he has completed this project by communicating with vocals which in his mind. Necronaut will be released later on this year from Regain Records. The artwork was made by Chet Zar who made the makeup effects on movies like The Ring, The Planet Of The Apes and Darkman.

01. Crimson Fields – Chris Reifert (Speech)
02. Twilight At The Trenches – Andreas “Drette” Axelson (Vocals)
03. In Dark Tribute – Hellbutcher (Vocals), Tyrant (Guitar)
04. Soulside Serpents – JB (Vocals), Robert “Strings” Dahlqvist (Guitar), Robert Pehrsson (Guitar)
05. Infecting Madness – Chris Reifert (Vocals), Uffe Cederlund (Guitar)
06. After The Void – Joakim Nilsson (Vocals), David Blomqvist (Guitar)
07. The Lie In Which The Truth Is Buried – Fred Estby (Vocals), Nicke Andersson (Guitar)
08. Returning To Kill The Light – Erik Danielsson (Vocals), JB (Guitar)
09. Tower Of Death – Nicke Andersson (Vocals)
10. Rise Of The Sentinel – Tomas Lindberg (Vocals), David Blomqvist (Guitar)

Who’s Who: Hellbutcher (Nifelheim), Tyrant (Nifelheim, Dagger), Andreas “Drette” Axelson (Tormented, Tortyr, ex-Edge Of Sanity), Chris Reifert (Autopsy, ex-Abscess), Uffe Cederlund (Disfear, Principals Of Existence, ex-Entombed), JB (Grand Magus), Erik (Watain), Tomas Lindberg (Disfear, At The Gates, The Great Deceiver), Nicke Andersson (Imperial State Electric, Death Breath), Joakim Nilsson (Graveyard), David Blomqvist (Dismember, Dagger, Shreds Of Death), Robert “Strings” Dahlqvist (Dundertåget, Thunder Express), Robert Pehrsson (Dundertåget, Death Breath, Thunder Express)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button