Imperium Dekadenz

German black metallers IMPERIUM DEKADENZ will release their new album, “Meadows Of Nostalgia”, on March 15 in Europe and March 19 in North America via Season Of Mist.
Tthe follow-up to 2010’s “Procella Vadens” will feature the following track listing:
01. Durch Das Tor 
02. Brigobannis 
03. Aue Der Nostalgie 
04. Ave Danuvi 
05. Memoria 
06. Aura Silvae
07. Der Unweg 
08. Striga 
09. Tränen Des Bacchus
Commented the band: “A travelling salesman, marked by a hard life, wanders lost in his thoughts over the high passes of the Black Forest. Despite all, he follows his path without hesitation through harsh landscapes and yet the mountains stand proudly and the epic scenery might even be called romantic. This cover reflects all the emotions, impressions and facets of IMPERIUM DEKADENZ. It is an imperial Black Forest symphony!”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button