Italian death metallers Hateful have revealed the tracklist of their new studio album, “Epilogue of Masquerade” that will be released on June 25 via The Spew Records (a division of Punishment 18 Records). The CD was mastered by famous Dan Swanö, who has previously worked with band such a Edge of Sanity, Bloodbath, Cronian, Evergrey, Lay Down Rotten, Marduk, Opeth and many more.
01. Artifacts of the Damned
02. Corrupting the Veil that keeps the Mind sane
03. A despicable Harvest
04. It once was light
05. Breathing the Whirlwind
06. Instinct of the carnivorous Mass
07. Stillbirth
08. A Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing
09. Celestial purification
10. Ravenous
11. Walking into a Nightmare
12. Bloodline

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button