Graveyard Classics 3

The new album ‘Graveyard Classics 3’ of Six Feet Under will be released on 19th January of 2010. Chris Barnes explanied that they want the Slayer’s track ‘At Dawn They Sleep’ as an opening track for the album. If we check out the tracklist;
01. A Dangerous Meeting (Mercyful Fate cover)
02. Metal On Metal (Anvil cover)
03. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity (Metallica cover)
04. At Dawn They Sleep (Slayer cover)
05. Not Fragile (Bachman-Turner Overdrive cover)
06. On Fire (Van Halen cover)
07. Pounding Metal (Exciter cover)
08. Destroyer (Twisted Sister cover)
09. Psychotherapy (The Ramones cover)
10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck (Prong cover)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button