Goat The Head

Norwegian death metallers GOAT THE HEAD will release their second full-length album, “Doppelgängers”, on September 13 via Aftermath Music.

01. Neolithic Rocket Science
02. Uncanny Valley Clan
03. This Tube Is The Gospel
04. Salt
05. Bestial Domestication
06. The Hunt Is On (Sexy Son)
07. Reveille
08. Stirring The Enigmatic Appetite
09. The Ubiquitous Cube
10. Primal Caveman Death Metal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button