Guitarist Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka of Polish extreme metallers DECAPITATED has announced the band’s brand new lineup, which will hit the road starting in February 2010. It is as follows:

Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka – Guitar
Kerim “Krimh” Lechner (THORNS OF IVY, TONE INTIMACY) – Drums
Rafal Piotrowski (KETHA, FORGOTTEN SOULS) – Vocals
Filip “Heinrich” Halucha (VESANIA, ROOTWATER, UNSUN, MASACHIST) – Bass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button