Deathcore Band Suffer Published A New Video “Rest in Hell”

Suffer UK are a five-piece Deathcore/Metal band from Wolverhampton, UK. Formed originally in December 2018, with a finalised lineup and debut single release in April 2019. The band have since released two EPs (Slerm, July 19 & Heavy Silence, April 20) with a further two stand-alone singles (Establishment, August 19 & Devour, December 20). With several accompanying music and lyric videos across YouTube to coincide with all releases.


Vocals – Michael ‘Chobba’ Crutchley

Guitar – Ashley Edwards

Guitar – Kie Whitehouse

Bass – Jack Cooper

Drums – Jack Kent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button