CADAVERIA have revealed the tracklist of their fourth full length album, properly titled ‘Horror Metal’. It will be released on January 31st, 2012 on Bakerteam Records.
01. Flowers in Fire
02. The Night’s Theatre
03. Death Vision
04. Whispers of Sin
05. Assassin
06. The Days of the After and Behind
07. Apocalypse
08. The Oracle (of the Fog)
09. Requiem
10. This is Not the Silence
11. Hypnotic Psychosis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button