SG Records announced the deal to release the first TRAMORTIRIA album. “Wrath Among The Dead” will be released in January 2012. 
01. Dust
02. 1936
03. Earth Attack
04. World Of Fashion
05. Morrow
06. Face To Face
07. Deep Forest Night
08. Blood Buster
09. Bad News, Good Stuff
10. Scoop!
11. Enigma
You can also listen to a “World Of Fashion” streaming preview here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button