Long awaited sophmore BRUTUS album “Murwgebeukt” (Total Loss) will be released on July 20 in the EU territory exclusively by DEITY DOWN RECORDS in collaboration with APLHA PRIME MUSIC. US based label UNIQUE LEADER RECORDS will see to the release in the rest of the world.

A new song “Lijdensweg / (Living Hell”) has been uploaded on the band’s MySpace profile.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button