As Silence Breaks

“The Architecture Of Truth”, the sophomore album of Australian metallers AS SILENCE BREAKS is now out worldwide via iTunes.
Fans can download the digital version at iTunes or get their copies by import order in Australia and New Zealand.
A signed copy of the album can also be pre-ordered by clicking here.
01. Litany of Fear
02. Decimate
03. Freedom
04. Biomechanical
05. Instrument of Vengeance
06. Purpose
07. Transcendence
08. The Warning
09. Purgatory
10. Discord
11. Redeemer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button