The Order Of Apollyon

THE ORDER OF APOLLYON, the new black/death metal project featuring current/former members of ABORTED, AKERCOCKE and CRADLE OF FILTH, will release its debut album, “The Flesh”, in Europe on April 26 via Listenable Records.

Two songs from the CD — “Word” and “Never” — are available for streaming on the band’s MySpace page.

Ad Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button