Prosthetic Records will release “Gates To The Pantheon”, the new album by German black/death quintet NEGATOR, in North America this spring. The CD will be made available physically on May 14 and digitally on April 23 to coincide with its European release through Viva Hate Records.
01. Epiclesis
02. Bringer Of War
03. The Last Sermon
04. Serpents Court
05. Nergal, The Raging King
06. Carnal Malefactor
07. The Urge For Battle
08. Atonement In Blood
09. Revelation 
The band is currently offering a free download of the single “Atonement In Blood” using the SoundCloud widget below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button