ENDSTILLE new album details and new song online!

German black metallers ENDSTILLE will release their eighth full-length album, “Kapitulation 2013”, on November 8 in Europe and November 12 in North America via Season Of Mist. 
“Kapitulation 2013” track listing: 
01. Aborted 
02. The Refined Nation 
03. Reich An Jugend 
04. Sick Heil 
05. Blasphemer (SODOM cover) 
06. Monotonus 2013 
07. Nostalgia 
08. Stalin Note 
09. KDF 511 
10. Endstille (Abschied) 
The song “The Refined Nation” can be streamed below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

63 + = 64

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button