Logicide – Avatar of Destiny (Promo Video)

On 7 July 2020, Borabay Kadirdağ (vocals) and İbrahim Başlar (guitar) agreed to start a musical composition project. With the addition of Atacan Yeral, they formed a melodic death metal/metalcore band under the name “Logicide”. During the pandemic, the group focused mainly on composing and they had their first performance on 26 August 2021.

After Kamer Kayalı left the band, they took a break from their activities for a while. In the summer of 2022, Doğukan Kartal (bass) joined the band and in the fall, Onat Baran Çakır (guitar) also joined, finalizing the band’s line-up.

The band’s first single, “Avatar of Destiny”, was released on 20 October 2023.

Borabay Kadirdağ (vocals)
İbrahim Başlar (guitar)
Onat Baran Çakır (guitar)
Onur Kerem Özmen (session guitar)
Doğukan Kartal (bass)
Atacan Yeral (drums)
Batuhan Aydın (mix&mastering)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button