Sunken State – Pure Hate (Music Video)

Sunken State is a heavy metal group from Johannesburg, South Africa. The band formed officially in 2018 and has been perfecting their sound ever since. Their modern sound is achieved by blending elements of groove, thrash and death metal in a unique way. The current line-up of the band consists of vocalist Dwayne Hees, guitarist Mathew Swanepoel, bassist Francois Smith and drummer Pete Pistorius. The band’s first EP “Enter the Grey” was released in August 2019, and the band has continued to push boundaries since then.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

40 + = 45

Related Articles

Back to top button