Suffer – The Narrow Ft. Josh Davies

Suffer UK are a five-piece Deathcore/Metal band from Wolverhampton, UK. Formed originally in December 2018, with a finalised lineup and debut single release in April 2019. The band have since released two EPs (Slerm, July 19 & Heavy Silence, April 20) with a further two stand-alone singles (Establishment, August 19 & Devour, December 20). With several accompanying music and lyric videos across YouTube to coincide with all releases.

Having played shows with heavyweights of the Genre such as Annotations of an Autopsy, Black Tongue and Waking the Cadaver the band look forward to the future.


Vocals – Michael ‘Chobba’ Crutchley

Guitar – Ashley Edwards

Guitar – Kie Whitehouse

Bass – Jack Cooper

Drums – Jack Kent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button