Iron Rule – Dream In Fear (Official Audio Visualizer)

Dream In Fear is Iron Rule’s record label debut single released via 1134 Recordings.

This tough heavy hardcore track is the first to feature Iron Rule’s new vocalist Daniel Lopez (Face Your Maker). Featuring lyrics about betrayal and hatred towards those who hurt you and brutal breakdowns and slams, Dream In Fear will punch you right in the mouth and steal your lunch money.

So Cal-based metallic hardcore band featuring Daniel Lopez (Face Your Maker) on vocals and Mike Monterone, Nick Paredes and Curtis Slater (ex-There May Be Blood) on Guitar, Bass and Drums respectively.

Iron Rule - Dream In Fear [Official Audio Visualizer]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button