BLASPHEMIST ”Shadowtorned World”

Noisehead Records – 2011 – Austria

These youngsters from Austria really know how to do their melodic death metal. “Shadowtorned World” will quench your thirst for melody, guitar work by Alexander Lackner and Michael Iber is exhilarating. The dual vocals are kool too by, Stefan Rindler and Moritz Pollinger. “Painters and Poets”, “Prevading”, & “Silent Shore”, totally engrossed me with their energy. Overall, “Shadowtorned World” is a inspiring melodic death metal release.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button