Efsanevi death metal grubu Nile’ın “Ithyphallic” adlı albümü 20 Temmuz’da Nuclear Blast Records’tan çıkacak.

01. What Can Be Safely Written

02. As He Creates So He Destroys

03. Ithyphallic

04. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor…

05. Eat Of The Dead

06. Laying Fire Upon Apep

07. The Essential Salts

08. The Infinity Of Stone

09. The Language Of The Shadows

10. Even The Gods Must Die