Turkish one man dark ambient project Zabb released his new album, “Soguk” via Extreminal Productions/Arizali Notalar Records.

01. Soguk
02. Gun Yuzunde Derin Korku
03. Gok Karanlik
04. Uzak
05. Sabah
06. Usume!
07. Cocuk
08. Son Nefes
09. Topraktan Gelen
10. Soguk: Ruzgar
11. Son Nefes: Yagmur

Click here
to buy this album (Extreminal Distro).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button