Click here to watch “Dilated Disappointment”, the new video from Charlotte, North Carolina-based metallers WRETCHED.
The song, which is now available on iTunes and AmazonMP3, comes off the band’s third full-length album, “Son Of Perdition”, which is scheduled for a March 27 release via Victory Records. The CD was produced by Jamie King (BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME, HE IS LEGEND, FOR TODAY) at The Basement Studio in Winston Salem, North Carolina.
01. Oblivion
02. Imminent Growth
03. At The First Sign Of Rust
04. Dilated Disappointment
05. Repeat? The End Is Near
06. Dreams Of Chaos
07. The Stellar Sunset Of Evolution Pt. 1 (The Silence)
08. The Stellar Sunset Of Evolution Pt. 2 (The Rise)
09. The Stellar Sunset Of Evolution Pt. 3 (The Son Of Perdition)
10. Karma Accomplished
11. Decimation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Back to top button