Canadian indie metal label, Spread The Metal Records is proud to announce its latest signing of Israeli death grinders WHORECORE for the vinyl and digital release of their new album ‘Headless’ this coming fall.
“The Middle East is a largely neglected area of the metal world, and Whorecore has the potential to change that. They live in Israel, right in the middle of things that we’ve only heard stories about. That stuff changes you, and impacts the kind of music you write. Their album is heavy, aggressive, powerful and has a ton of heart. I couldn’t be more proud to be associated with these guys.” comments Matt Day of STM.
STM is streaming the first single ‘Release Through Torture’, listen it below.


01. Lost All Humanity
02. Schweinehund 
03. Alai 
04. Thy Kingdom Will Come
05. Born Headless 
06. Deprived Childhood
07. Makot
08. Rebirth Of Destruction
09. Show Some Respect For The Dead
10. The Rage Within
11. Release Through Torture
12. Departure

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button