Whitechapel new album which came out on 8th June ‘A New Era Of Corruption’ is now available on band’s myspace page. . And also there is a page for fans to get to know the new album.  (

01. Devolver
02. Breeding Violence
03. The Darkest Day of Man
04. Reprogrammed to Hate
05. End of Flesh
06. Unnerving
07. A Future Corrupt
08. Prayer of Mockery
09. Murder Sermon
10. Nercomechanical
11. Single File to Dehumanization
*iTunes Bonus Track ‘Animus’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

81 + = 88

Related Articles

Back to top button