Azerbaijanian Black Metal Band VOZMEZDIE will release a new album in April 20 – Возмездие (Vozmezdie, transl. Retribution) album includes 10 tracks.

01. Intro
02. Обречённые от роду (Obrechenniye ot rodu) [Doomed from the genus]
03. Закопан (Zakopan) [Buried]
04. Возмездие (Vozmezdiye) [Retribution]
05. Гильотина (Gil`otina) [Guillotine]
06. Книга смерти (Kniga Smerti) [Book Of Death]
07. Крестовый поход (Krestoviy Poxod) [Crusade]
08. Хаос (Khaos) [Chaos]
09. Snowfall (part II) 
10. Outro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button