“Plunge Into Oblivion”, the 1994 debut album from the Swedish Old School Death Metal band Vermin will be rereleased by Punishment 18 Records on the 25th of February 2013. The album, which was originally released by Chaos Records/House of Kicks, was produced by Fred Estby (Dismember) and recorded at the legendary Sunlight Studios (by Tomas Skogsberg) where numerous seminal Swedish Death Metal bands such as Treblinka, Tiamat, Katatonia, Entombed and Dismember still record their albums. The Swedish Death Metal band Vermin which started in the 90s is amongst the pioneers of Swedish Death Metal such as Dismember, Nihilist, Grave, Entombed, Unleashed and many more.
01. When Hell Becomes Reality 
02. Slave          
03. Screw          
04. The Silence  
05. Life – See My Sorrow       
06. Enemy          
07. Eternal Love       
08. Denials          
09. Hypochrist           
10. Plunge into Oblivion       
11. How Many Million          
12. Bitter Hate          
13. San Quentin (Johnny Cash cover)     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button